________________________________________________________________________________

Monthly Board Meetings

Our board meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 5:30 pm at Folsom Community Center.

2017/2018 Officers

PresidentPeggy Harrispresident@folsomquilt.org
President ElectCarmen Mitchell president.elect@folsomquilt.org
TreasurerValerie Leclerc 
Treasurer ElectDenise Sansone
SecretarySusan Krinkssecretary@folsomquilt.org
Program ChairDorie Javierprogram.chair@folsomquilt.org
Program Chair-Elect Sue Lavanaway program.chair.elect@folsomquilt.org
Quilt Show ChairRuth Anne Schroedershow.chair@folsomquilt.org
Quilt Show Chair-Elect   Diane Wilhelms show.chair.elect@folsomquilt.org


2017/2018 Standing Committees

Block of the Month   Rana Aimes blockofmonth@folsomquilt.org
Cuddle QuiltsSandy Keith & friends    cuddlequilts@folsomquilt.org
EducationColleen McConnell
Guild ChallengesHelen Hardwickchallenges@folsomquilt.org
Hospitality Debbie Joyner hospitality@folsomquilt.org
MembershipDonna Irelandmembership@folsomquilt.org
Claudia Sumpter
Bobbie Lewis
Mary Moulton
Mini GroupsDonna Brennanminigroup@folsomquilt.org
Newsletter EditorDonna Brennannewsletter@folsomquilt.org
Parliamentarian  TBDparliamentarian@folsomquilt.org
Pot of Gold Patty Blesso  potofgold@folsomquilt.org
Mary Hufft
Property Management        Dana Lahargoue property@folsomquilt.org
Retreat CoordinatorsDonna Lomaxretreat@folsomquilt.org
Pam Burke
Colleen McConnell
Show and TellSheila Bayleyshowandtell@folsomquilt.org
Sunshine Mary Brown sunshine@folsomquilt.org
Deb Dulay


2017/2018 Additional Committees
                      
AdvertisingSharon Buntjeradvertising@folsomquilt.org
NCQCTBD  ncqc@folsomquilt.org
Raffle Quilt Tickets             Juli Neal raffletickets@folsomquilt.org
Raffle Quilt TravelMarlene Bixenmanraffletravel@folsomquilt.org
WebmasterCarolyn Monson            webmaster@folsomquilt.org