________________________________________________________________________________

Monthly Board Meetings

Our board meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 5:30 pm at Folsom Community Center.

2018/2019 Officers

PresidentCarmen Mitchellpresident@folsomquilt.org
President ElectLeslie Mankoski president.elect@folsomquilt.org
TreasurerDenise Sansone 
Treasurer ElectKathy Berreth
SecretaryPeggy Harrissecretary@folsomquilt.org
Program ChairLori Longprogram.chair@folsomquilt.org
Program Chair-Elect Lori Long program.chair.elect@folsomquilt.org
Quilt Show ChairDiane Wilhelmsshow.chair@folsomquilt.org
Quilt Show Chair-Elect   Sherry Hammer show.chair.elect@folsomquilt.org


2018/2019 Standing Committees

Cuddle QuiltsTBD    cuddlequilts@folsomquilt.org
EducationEileen Crawford
Guild ChallengesHelen Hardwickchallenges@folsomquilt.org
Karla Delnar
Hospitality Debbie Joyner hospitality@folsomquilt.org
MembershipDonna Irelandmembership@folsomquilt.org
Claudia Sumpter
Bobbie Lewis
Mary Moulton
Newsletter EditorDonna Brennannewsletter@folsomquilt.org
Juli Neal
Ila Darling (mail)
Parliamentarian  TBDparliamentarian@folsomquilt.org
Pot of Gold Joan Carey  potofgold@folsomquilt.org
Margo Wilson
Sandi Fong
Project of the Month   Dori Javier blockofmonth@folsomquilt.org
Property Management        Dana Lahargoue property@folsomquilt.org
Retreat Coordinators (Zephyr & Auburn)Donna Lomaxretreat@folsomquilt.org
Pam Burke
Colleen McConnell
Show and TellSheila Bayleyshowandtell@folsomquilt.org
Sunshine Sally Shultz sunshine@folsomquilt.org
Deb Dulay


2018/2019 Additional Committees
                      
AdvertisingSharon Buntjeradvertising@folsomquilt.org
Raffle Quilt Tickets             Sandy Keithraffletickets@folsomquilt.org
Raffle Quilt TravelTBDraffletravel@folsomquilt.org
Web PublisherMairy Guthleben            webmaster@folsomquilt.org