________________________________________________________________________________

Monthly Board Meetings

Our board meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 5:30 pm at Folsom Community Center.

2018/2019 Officers

PresidentLeslie Mankoski president@folsomquilt.org
President ElectSandy Keith president.elect@folsomquilt.org
TreasurerKathy Berreth treasurer@folsomquilt.org
Treasurer ElectDenise Sansonetreasurer.elect@folsomquilt.org
SecretaryPeggy Harrissecretary@folsomquilt.org
Program ChairLori Longprogram.chair@folsomquilt.org
Program Chair-Elect Sue Lavanaway program.chair.elect@folsomquilt.org
Quilt Show ChairSherry Hammershow.chair@folsomquilt.org
Quilt Show Chair-Elect   Sharon Buntjer show.chair.elect@folsomquilt.org


2018/2019 Standing Committees

AdvertisingSharon Buntjer    advertising@folsomguild.org
Block/Project of the Month   Dori Javier projectofthemonth@folsomguild.org
Sue Lavanaway
Rana Aimes
Cuddle QuiltsPeggy Harris    cuddlequilts@folsomquilt.org
EducationEileen Crawford
Guild ChallengesHelen Hardwickchallenges@folsomquilt.org
Karla Delnar
Alison Berry
Hospitality TBD hospitality@folsomquilt.org
MembershipJudy Grijalvamembership@folsomquilt.org
Elizabeth Holz
Jane Martino
Debra Russell
Newsletter EditorDonna Brennannewsletter@folsomquilt.org
Elizabeth Holz
Ila Darling (mail)
Parliamentarian  Gay Pepinparliamentarian@folsomquilt.org
Pot of Gold Joan Carey  potofgold@folsomquilt.org
Margo Wilson
Ruth Ann Schroeder
Property Management        Laura Werner property@folsomquilt.org
Retreat Coordinators (Zephyr & Auburn)Cynthia Elliotretreat@folsomquilt.org
Colleen McConnell
Show and TellTBDshowandtell@folsomquilt.org
Sunshine Sally Shultz sunshine@folsomquilt.org
Deb Dulay


2018/2019 Additional Committees
                      
AdvertisingSharon Buntjeradvertising@folsomquilt.org
Raffle Quilt Tickets             Sandy Keithraffletickets@folsomquilt.org
Raffle Quilt TravelTBDraffletravel@folsomquilt.org
Web PublisherMairy Guthleben            webmaster@folsomquilt.org